City of Racine Common Council Information

Meeting Days:  Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month.* 
Meeting Time:   7:00 p.m. 
Meeting Location:  City Hall Rm. 205
730 Washington Avenue
Racine, WI 53403
 

*Meeting dates are subject to change. CLICK HERE to get exact Common Council meeting dates, current Agendas and Current Minutes. 


City of Racine Aldermen Listing

District  Name  Address  Phone  Website  E-mail 
1 
Jeff Coe  1044 Villa St.  262-637-0531  1st District   Jeff.Coe@cityofracine.org 
2 
Krystyna Sarrazin  1753 College Ave.  262-635-0850  2nd District  Krystyna.Sarrazin@cityofracine.org 
3 
Michael D. Shields   1850 13th St.  262-632-3580  3rd District  Michael.Shields@cityofracine.org 
4 

Jim Kaplan 

400 Kewaunee St.  262-632-3085  4th District  Jim.Kaplan@cityofracine.org  
5 
Melissa Kaprelian-Becker   2050 La Salle St.  262-939-8679  5th District  Melissa.Kaprelian-Becker@cityofracine.org 
6 
Sandy Weidner   2310 Thor Ave.  262-638-9501  6th District  Sandy.Weidner@cityofracine.org 
7 
Raymond DeHahn   2706 Diane Ave.  262-637-6089  7th District  Ray.DeHahn@cityofracine.org 
8 
Q.A. Shakoor, II   1516 W. 6th St.  262-637-5421  8th District  QA.Shakoor@cityofracine.org 
9 

Terrence McCarthy  

(President of the Council)

317 West Blvd.  262-770-7390  9th District  Terry.McCarthy@cityofracine.org 
10 
Dennis Wiser   2517 Pinehurst Ave.  262-554-6918  10th District  dennis.wiser@cityofracine.org   
11 

Gregory T. Helding  

2001 Thurston Ave.  262-880-4500   11th District  Greg.Helding@cityofracine.org 
12 
Henry Perez   1017 Kentucky St  305-989-6147 12th District   Henry.Perez@cityofracine.org 
13 
Jim Morgenroth  1500 Monroe Ave.  262-635-1892  13th District  James.Morgenroth@cityofracine.org 
14 
Ronald D. Hart   4420 Republic Ave.  262-633-7147  14th District  Ronald.Hart@cityofracine.org 
15 
Edward E. Diehl   3400 Michigan Blvd.  262-456-0489  15th District  Edward.Diehl@cityofracine.org 

 


 
Bottom border